View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Paola, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of David Fink
FinkDavid
Visitation:  Saturday, May 28, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Service:  Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 2:30 PM
In Memory of Linda Marie Heller
HellerLinda Marie
Visitation:  Saturday, May 21, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Nadene Nikiel
NikielNadene
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Ray Lowell Dial
DialRay Lowell
Visitation:  Wednesday, May 18, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Jamie Frizzell
FrizzellJamie
Visitation:  Tuesday, May 17, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of William Wood
WoodWilliam
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Monday, May 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Franklin Sandridge
SandridgeFranklin
Visitation:  Friday, May 13, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Friday, May 13, 2016 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Mike Shay
ShayMike
Visitation:  Tuesday, May 10, 2016 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Ecle Morgan
MorganEcle
Visitation:  Friday, May 6, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Edwin Gainer
GainerEdwin
Visitation:  Monday, May 2, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, May 2, 2016 at 11:00 AM
  
©2016 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery