View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Paola, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Norma  "Jean" Isham
IshamNorma "Jean"
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, January 30, 2015 at 2:30 PM
In Memory of Virginia Clark
ClarkVirginia
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Private Service
In Memory of Randy Vohs
VohsRandy
Visitation:  Saturday, January 24, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Catherine Welch
WelchCatherine
Visitation:  Friday, January 23, 2015 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Service:  Friday, January 23, 2015 at 11:30 AM
In Memory of David M. Cheasbro
CheasbroDavid M.
Visitation:  Tuesday, January 20, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 1:30 PM
In Memory of Lou Minden
MindenLou
Visitation:  Sunday, January 18, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Service:  Monday, January 19, 2015 at 11:30 AM
In Memory of Paul Ostrander
OstranderPaul
Visitation:  Tuesday, January 13, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Virginia Woods
WoodsVirginia
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Monday, January 12, 2015 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Rose Wiltse
WiltseRose
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Thursday, January 08, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Betty Cramer
CramerBetty
Visitation:  Tuesday, January 06, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Tuesday, January 06, 2015 at 11:00 AM
  
©2015 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery