View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Paola, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of William Ewan
EwanWilliam
Visitation:  Monday, April 21, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, April 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Willie Mayo III
Mayo IIIWillie
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Services Pending
In Memory of John R. Doherty
DohertyJohn R.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Tuesday, April 15, 2014 at 4:00 PM
In Memory of Doris May Lanning
LanningDoris May
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, April 05, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Gerald "Bear" Barenklau
BarenklauGerald "Bear"
Visitation:  Wednesday, April 02, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, April 03, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of John Romine
RomineJohn
Visitation:  Friday, March 28, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Alma M. McKoon
McKoonAlma M.
Visitation:  Friday, March 21, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Service:  Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Mary E. Williams
WilliamsMary E.
Visitation:  Thursday, March 20, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Friday, March 21, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Loretta Barnard Colvin
ColvinLoretta Barnard
Visitation:  Saturday, March 15, 2014 from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Service:  Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Larry Windler
WindlerLarry
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  No Service
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery