View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Paola, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of William  Thomas Towler
TowlerWilliam Thomas
Visitation:  Saturday, March 28, 2015 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Robert  W. Prothe
ProtheRobert W.
Visitation:  Thursday, March 26, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Friday, March 27, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Kenneth Hoffman Sr.
Hoffman Sr.Kenneth
Visitation:  Monday, March 23, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Frances K. Peine
PeineFrances K.
Visitation:  Monday, March 23, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, March 23, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Mary Kay Morandy
MorandyMary Kay
Visitation:  Sunday, March 22, 2015 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Service:  Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Dr. Robert  Banks
BanksDr. Robert
Visitation:  Friday, March 20, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Raymond L. Stagg
StaggRaymond L.
Visitation:  Thursday, March 19, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Friday, March 20, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Beth Ann Knedlik
KnedlikBeth Ann
Visitation:  Thursday, March 19, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Service:  Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Irene Williams
WilliamsIrene
Visitation:  Wednesday, March 18, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Clifford  "Oscar" Durland
DurlandClifford "Oscar"
Visitation:  Tuesday, March 17, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 10:00 AM
  
©2015 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery